Scotch Whisky Masters

The Scotch Whisky Masters

Run by The Spirits Business magazine, the Scotch Whisky Masters awards are judged by a panel of industry experts and cover both single malt and blended whiskies of various ages and regions. Whiskies are blind-tasted and judged on a number of categories, from appearance and palate to overall balance, with medals awarded for high scoring drams.



  • GLEN ORCHY 5YR Blended Scotch Whisky
  • ABRACHAN TRIPLE OAK Blended Scotch Whisky
  • BEN BRACKEN ISLAY Single Malt Scotch Whisky
  • BEN BRACKEN SPEYSIDE Single Malt Scotch



  • QUEEN MARGOT 8YO Blend Scotch Whisky
  • BEN BRACKEN HIGHLAND Single Malt Scotch

2018 Gold Winners

Single Malt - Speyside: Standard

  • Ben Bracken Speyside Single Malt

2018 Silver Winners

Blended Malt - Standard

  • Abrachan Triple Oak Blended Malt Scotch Whisky